Officers and Board Members

Updated Thursday January 5, 2017 by Theresa Hand.

Officers and Board Members

  Email Phone

President

Kurt Mangione

kmangione@nycap.rr.com

 

Past President

Steve St. Lucia

 

ssl1125@outlook.com

 

1st Vice President

 

 

 

2nd Vice President

 

 

Secretary

Jo Ann Romano

jromanoj@msn.com

 

Treasurer

Mike Parzych

mparz00@gmail.com

518.347.2453

Registrar

Matt Behar

mjbehar27@gmail.com 

 

Assistant Registrar

Megan Helmecke 

   

1st Coaching Coordinator

Joe Carosella

jcarosella@niskyschools.org

 

2nd Coaching Coordinator

Bryce Colby

bcolby@niskyschools.org

 

CDYSL Representative

Kurt Mangione

 

518.527.3531

Outdoor Tournament Director

 

 

 

 

Additional Appointed Officers

and Advisory Board Members

Theresa Hand - Webmaster

 handt@nycap.rr.com  

Equipment Manager

Fred Wheeler

fred.wheeler@gmail.com

518.377.7221

Parent At-Large